8U Coaches

Robb Mcintyre

robbmcintyre@yahoo.com

Don Jaeger

donjaeger83@gmail.com

House teams

2021-2022 House Teams

TEAM Year COACH/MGR TITLE EMAIL Registration Cost Ice Cost Total Cost
18U/16U Prep John Sangregano HC $170 $1,800 $1,970
14U Bantam B 07/08 Jay Lambrecht HC jwl@lambrechtrealty.com $170 $1,600 $1,770
Patrick Kennedy MNG kennedypb@att.net
Pee Wee B (Black) 09/10 Tom McGuckin HC mcguckint4@gmail.com $170 $1,400 $1,570
Lynn Weber MNG LC7535@comcast.net
Pee Wee B (Gold) 09/10 Matthew Haack HC matthew_haack@yahoo.com $170 $1,400 $1,570
Victoria Kallabat MNG vkallabat@gmail.com
Anthony Kallabat MNG anthony.kallabat@gmail.com
Squirt B (Black) 11/12 Jason Allen HC jasonallen007@gmail.com $170 $1,200 $1,370
Sue Blake MNG susanblake700@gmail.com
Squirt B (Gold) 11/12 Bryan Welsh HC welshcpa@yahoo.com $170 $1,200 $1,370
Holly Rutherford MNG hollars72@yahoo.com
10U Girls 09/10 Jamie Bufalino HC James@PPSAM.com $170 $1,200 $1,370

TRAVEL teams

2021-2022 Travel Teams
TEAM Year COACH/MGR TITLE EMAIL
Bantam A 08 Nik Jost HC jostnik7@gmail.com
Mary Mansfield MNG mary@mansfieldlawpllc.com
PeeWee AA 09 Ivan Gaydayenko HC ivan.gaydayenko@gmail.com
Charles Thomas MNG cjthomas3@me.com
Pee Wee A 10 Jon Bartoy HC jonbartoy@msn.com
Chris Bernard MNG chrisbernard24@hotmail.com
Squirt AA 11 Doug Wood HC doug71wood@gmail.com
Pete Osten MNG ostenpet@gmail.com
Squirt A 12 Eric Londo HC eric.londo91@gmail.com
Lindsay Peabody MNG peepbud@gmail.com
GU12 Tier 2 09 Jamie Bufalino HC/MGR James@PPSAM.com

Cost:  Registration $170 Plus Team Budget